Managing and Supporting Member Relationships

SAVE ME A SPOT

Live Webinar • Wednesday, December 9th, 2020

9AM PST • 11AM CT • 12 PM EST

profile photo of jason burch

Jason Burch
Product Officer
6° Software

What you'll learn


6° Software

  • Map Stakeholders
  • Evaluate Your Results
  • Easily track business & member profiles for budgeting and planning.
  • Track trends of product penetration.
  • Automatically identify opportunities to deepen relationships & reduce attrition.
  • What's an MRM? And why are so many Credit Unions choosing this option to manage member relationships?
  • How to quantify the value of your investment in member touchpoints.

©2020 6° Software