Let's talk about the Credit Union Difference

Free Live Webinar | Sponsored by 6° Software

Watch Video Clips
See Upcoming Events
 couple of people talking

This panel discussion is the first in our #TheCreditUnionDifference Series, where we're exploring new, impactful ways credit unions can market to their communities.

How Credit Unions

Are Making The Difference

Wednesday, February 10th, 2021 | 1 hour duration

2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CT | 11:00 PST


Lisha Fabris

Communications Manager at 1st United Credit Union.

Youth Financial Literacy Ambassador Program for Credit Unions. 1st United partnered with local teens on this unique train-the-trainer high school financial education program. Lisha will speak about how this program got started and how credit unions could do the same.

lisha fabris

Joe Winn

The Credit Union Geek & President of GreenProfit Solutions

Millennials and emerging Gen Z young adults have expectations that their bank provides digital solutions. Especially after COVID-19, potential customers demand internet savvy providers, and Mr. Winn will speak about a possible digital path for credit unions that doesn't require they invest additional capital.

picture of joe winn

Video Clips

profile pic of joe

Joe's Introduction

WATCH

Lisha's Introduction

photo of lisha

What Progress Have You Seen In Your Youth Program?

profile pic of joe

A Quick Dive Into the Generational Gap

profile pic of joe

The Cost of Digital Engagement

(spoiler: it's low!)

profile pic of joe

Mobile Banking & Lending Options

photo of lisha

How to Source Youth Financial Literacy Curriculum Materials

photo of lisha

The Topics Students Love