#IAmRemarkable

Free Live Webinar | Sponsored by 6° Software

Save Me A Seat
LEARN ABOUT 6°
women in the workplace

Learn the importance of self-promotion in your personal and profession life in this free webinar hosted by 6° Software.

#IAmRemarkable:

Fighting Imposter Syndrome in the Credit Union Industry

Thrusday, February 25th, 2021 | 90 minute duration

2:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM CT | 11:00 PST


Tina Robertson

Vice President of Government Partnerships at Bitwise Industries

Harnessing her extensive experience as a technology and business leader, Tina helps customers solve their biggest challenges. As a trained #IAmRemarkable facilitator, she'll teach you adaptive skills that make self-promotion more effective and approachable.

tina robertson profile photo

#IAmRemarkable

is a Google initiative to empower women and underrepresented groups to break glass ceilings.

The 90-minute workshop aims to improve self-promotion motivation and skills by changing social perceptions towards self-promotion. Read more here.

Save Me  A Seat